team banner

IGC Print E-mail
Institute Grievance Cell (IGC)
1 Dr. A.A. Sofi/ Prof. Nazeer Ahmed Director, CITH, Srinagar Chairman
2 Dr.R.K. Verma, Pr.Scientist Member
3 Sh. Fayaz Ahmad Dar Asstt.Finance & Accounts Officer Member
4 Sh. Baashir Ahmad Dar. SS. Gr. –III, CITH, Srinagar Member
5 Dr. M.K. Verma, Sr. Scientist (Hort.) Member Secretary


Grievances of the employees are being solved from time to time as and when received

Last Updated on Friday, 07 May 2010 09:04

RTI | Disclaimer | Privacy Statement
Powered by STCPL and designed by STCPL