team banner

IMTU Print E-mail

Constitution of Institute Technology Management Committee (ITMC) under clause of the scheme 4.6.4

Central Institute of Temperate Horticultural has constituted the following ITMC:

1. Director of the Institute Chairman Prof. Nazeer Ahmed, Director, CIOTH
2 Head of the Division Member Dr. D. B. Singh
3 Technical experts (Scientists of the Institute)   1. Dr R. K. Verma, Principal Scientist, CITH 2. Dr Biswajit Das, Sr. Scientist, CITH
4. IPR Expert (Scientist from ICAR Institution in the zone) Member Dr J. P. Saxena, Principal Scientist, IARI, New Delhi
5. Officer-Incharge, ITMU (Institutional Technology Management Unit) Member Secretary Sh. Javid Iqbal Mir, Scientist (Plant Biotechnology), CITH
Last Updated on Friday, 07 May 2010 09:07

RTI | Disclaimer | Privacy Statement
Powered by STCPL and designed by STCPL